top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabriel Boboc

Unofficial objects in orbit: remote viewing climate change causes

Mysterious objects in high orbit are what me and a team of three other remote viewers observed during a short session back in 2019, the 9th of September. The discussion started from the current trend of devastating hurricanes sweeping the planet. This article is to be taken with a grain of salt or why not, empty the whole salt shaker. It represents my personal research and by no means I am intending to modify the established structure of CRV. I am a certified advanced remote viewer but I need to constantly try to study means by which we can become more powerful.


So what is causing all this climate change? Let's see.


The remote viewing project was named H.O.A.S. (High Orbital Atmospheric Survey) and the TRN was 567432HOAS and it is still active. We took a long break because of other issues but we agreed we must soon return and dig deeper.


I had to do it front loaded. Even so, I read and implemented years ago as a "side arm" Rudolf Steiner's method of acquiring the subtle information from the five senses. Of which the sight is by far the ruling one. I chose to use it this time, arranging myself comfortably in my office chair and bringing in front of me the image of planet Earth as the blue globe on a dark background of space, surrounded by it's atmosphere.


Steiner's method, as described in his book, is to simply observe an object without any comparative thought, no judgement or prior knowledge taken into account. We just wait for our "soul" to feel what is the matter with the observed object, to let it speak and show us what we still do not know about it.


That is precisely what I did observing Earth but with one intention kept in the back of my head: to see what was wrong with the climate. And I kept that state for long enough since that day just happened to me to be mentally "settled" and able to concentrate with ease.

After a while Earth's atmosphere started to behave as if some unknown force was pinching it, pulling it outwards...creating something like a frozen wave. I was taken somehow by surprize to see that happening all of a sudden.


I had to interrupt my concentration to rapidly sketch the development and other sensations and words like: forces pushing on the atmosphere, sloshing, crucible, fire, born, ocean waves sound. I returned to my comfortable position and brought back the planet's image as seen from a high orbit, waiting for other things to manifest.


Again, letting go of everything that I had seen previously I started to see this box-like structure and a band around the Ecuator. This time the words were: Ecuator, slipping, mantle, "homnivor??", failure to see, reef, corals, recirculating, yellow, band, belt, tornado, brief, unexpected, end. This is how through remote viewing I discovered that indeed coral reefs do act on the environment to regulate the ultraviolet radiation at least above their own location. And they do so by emitting a gas named dimethyl sulfide or DMS. This gas is seemingly seeding clouds above the reef in order to filter the intense radiation coming from the Sun.


Next there were these red waves coming from outside Earth into our atmosphere and some fine particles in suspension drew my attention. My subconscious corrected me so I wrote microwaves in between brackets. The initial weird bulge in the atmosphere had transformed into some sort of a funnel shaped opening, again in relationship to the fine dust I discovered earlier. This time adding a white circular trail describing a tension in the atmosphere. As I wrote during my session: weird opening or funnel, fine white particles, storm, encapsulating, encasing, white line, tension in the atmosphere.


The main idea of our atmosphere being pushed, pulled, concave, was not intending to leave me too soon. Possible space debris creating a secondary greenhouse effect was another information but I was wrong about that. It was the other way around: the carbon dioxide actually cools down the higher layers of the atmosphere determining it to contract, and this is why space debris instead of burning through the atmosphere they live longer, putting missions at risk, a 2012 article mentions.


Sitting in my chair I started to get interested into the fine dust that I saw in the atmosphere and the image of a red spherical layer at high altitudes appeared. This layer is like a fishbowl for our planet, it vibrates both electromagnetically and acoustically, highly pitched. It creates interference patterns, square shaped interference patterns and it acts as a crucible. The word crucible appeared on the first page of my session too.


Adding to all these, soon, two yellow plasma semicircles appeared from one pole to the other and I could faintly see two astronomical objects probably. A red star somewhere, dimly shining perhaps in the infrared spectrum and other blue ones. The red star simply appeared all of a sudden while I was inspecting the yellow plasma semicircles and the red atmospheric layer.


The most amazing part was when I got the chemical composition of the fine particulate in clear words as in what we call a P7 stage. And diving deeper I found out the geometric structure of the small crystals...because these are some tiny crystals that we are speaking of. And the composition is the following: Zinc, Strontium, Barium, Tantal. The structure under the microscope is composed of rectangular shapes.


To cut it short, I can tell you that my final conclusion from this session was that there is a fine suspension of ceramic nano-powders in the atmosphere acting like resonators through a phenomenon named piezoelectricity. When hit by microwaves these crystals are vibrating and also their space orientation can be changed.


These crystals can either remain in a horizontal position and reflect heat and radiation, or they can be in another angle and let radiation pass through. This means that by means of microwaves emitted by satellites we can access these billions of small thermal valves and cool off or warm up any region on the globe. They remain in horizontal position because of a balanced interplay between their weight and their electric charge on the surface. The same applies for the hexagonal ice crystals that create sundogs and light pillars. Once hit by microwaves the equilibrium is upset and they turn such that they do not reflect anymore. This is my final conclusion and now I am going to give a few articles that may support my idea.


The chemical composition I found out through RV is confirmed. Ceramics made from Barium, Strontium, Tantalum, Zinc, are studied for their properties in electric fields and under diverse types of radiations from visible spectra to invisible. One of the most interesting is the Barium Titanate powder(BaTiO3). Besides the piezoelectric properties it has photorefractive properties which means we can alter it's electric field in such a way that light is passing differently through the crystals. It is used to create erasable holograms. Other photorefractive compounds are containing Zinc, Tantalum, etc.


For anyone's knowledge, the use of BaTiO3 powders in the atmosphere is part of what is called Solar Radiation Management or SRM and there are articles talking about potential health risks from such aerosols. And this is what I found out only unpacking my short session. It was enough data for someone like me to follow the "bread crumbs".


As for the shape of the crystals, yes they are square-like shapes as in this photo below:

The next thing I saw was this strange black rift opening into the atmosphere above Earth. And yet I decided to "look" at it and feel what that was...it came through as being in fact an object that appeared as dark against the planet's surface luminance. At first it seemed to be a space station, perhaps the one currently in use, the ISS. And I was not the only one to perceive this. But to see it related to climate change as a possible cause was a bit unlikely.

This object that I literally bumped into with almost a "bong" sound, provided sounds could travel through a vacuum, is a long structure. Two parts connected by a thinner middle section. It acts as a transponder in some manner. It emits something and it is populated.


The words sequence is rather interesting in some aspects: potent measures, radiating, penetrating, ground, facility, military, remote, task, surveillance, globally, shift, earthquake, substation, antenna, Faraday cage, power station, federal urgency.


There was bilocation, I literally bumped into it, and again an image with our atmosphere being pulled of in a spiralling motion appeared.


Another member of our space exploration team was remote viewer and trainer Jana Lynn and she also caught that elongated object independently and sketched it, but also something very similar in shape to what I described about the atmosphere.



From her point of view this oblong object is a mixture of natural rock and man made technology. It has a metallic dull texture, gun powder metal finish, and a protrusion at one end. It seems to be made for carrying technology, it has tanks for transportation, there is the idea of concealment.


At some point she sees the object as a dragon or as being associated with the symbol of the dragon or being "Draconian". The purpose is to create "cloud cover to shield "Actions" and "Maneuvers" of the "Actors". Diversionary tactics. More than one".


As to the nature of the said concealment Jana describes: "hiding actions and goals/plans with cloud cover and radar disrupting chemicals in sprayed material".


Lisa Phifer, another talented remote viewer in preparation had also an interesting session, more verbose than sketchy but she fell in the same line with the rest of us describing scientists working together in a technological environment. Their field of study can be guessed from the following excerpt of her summary: "Finding article, to enhance solar/insolar, insular. Added enhanced aspects for sun availability and usage for...".


Also : "gives knowledge based academic scientific approval for work/space/experiment, the average person will not understand the little details on info, very specific, must be specific, learning knowledge.To comprehend it." and "...feeling of “You’ll get this once research comes out” motivations, energy, aspects of unknown so no confusion to space air initiation (to general population)."


Malgorzata Abbott helped me with the following short description of the object and I am thankful for her effort too, she is also a talented remote viewer:

"My viewing of your target. Can't take photo as I am working. There are two flying objects connected together by some metal bridge (AOL space station). I think this could be weather control tool. With planes, I know too much to do a session as my logic mind will throw things in. I did previous sessions on spraying and it resulted that all governments are forced to do procedures like loading planes with extra fuel - spray and dumping it in the air while flying. This is a world wide action to cool down the Earth. So the hot and cold fronts are clashing creating strange weather phenomena.

... this is some flying machinery I'd bet something to do with space station but not official one. They must have another ".


Well, this is what we perceived up there, related to the changes in our climate and also to some more...concealed affairs. Maybe there is an object out there with people doing research or tying to shield some things from us...maybe there are more than one object of this kind. Certain is we found it and we are not the only ones.


On the technique that I used for front loaded remote viewing, you can study by reading Rudolf Steiner's book: How to know higher worlds(A modern path of initiation). The Pdf is in the link. I am confident that with a little training in this method we can breach the front loading problem and start becoming more powerful and independent while still maintaining the structure of the Controled Remote Viewing.


Steiner's books and teachings are a clear proof that it works and the method seems to have all the "wires" needed to be integrated in the sessions. It requires just as classcal RV to not be influenced or attached by what we know or what we think we know about what we observe. And at a given moment if we are patient, things will come that simply cannot be there as byproducts of imagination.


Thank you all for reading this article. It is part of my continuous efforts to think on my own, to make research while preserving what I have learned.


















206 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page